THE EVENTS


Discovering new experiences

TASTING CLASS


AWAKEN YOUR SENSES
Enthusiastic about wine, eager to deepen your knowledge or simply thirsty to learn? The Au bonheur du vin teams open up the mysteries of wine and wine tasting to you. Much more than courses, they are moments of sharing and discovery that participants are invited to experience.

PEDAGOGUES AT YOUR SERVICE
Oenologists, sommeliers, wine experts, more than 15 professionals are at your service to guide you on the path of oenological initiation; but also at the service of your loved ones to whom you wish to offer an exceptional moment. A beautiful and original gift idea...

A TASTEFUL PROGRAM
Initiation to tasting
The wines of champagnes
The wines of Bordeaux
The wines of Burgundy
Bordeaux Burgundy
Wine & chocolate
Wines & cheeses
Wines & Asian food
Knowing how to live wine: the 1001 questions

CÔTÉ PRATIQUE
Location: 4-star hotel or charming place
Wines : 6 wines tasted
Duration : 2h30
Where : Geneva, Lausanne, Zürich, ...
When: thursday evening, friday evening, saturday afternoon
Cost: from 140 CHF incl. VAT

OENOLOGICAL EVENINGS



THE TABLES OF AGREEMENTS
Register now to participate in the Accords Mets & Vins evenings. Set at a renowned restaurant, the table will be the occasion to discover the exceptional alliance between gastronomy and wine. Hosted by a renowned expert, you will be surprised and seduced by the gustatory possibilities. The result of a research work between the Chef and the Sommelier who will host the Table of Agreements, it is a unique opportunity to please you, to thank your relatives or your customers.

INFORM YOURSELF
To find out more about the the season, contact us at +41 22 310 79 80
Partner : l'école du vin www.ecoleduvin.ch

THEMATIC TABLES
Wines and shellfish, wines and game, wines and Asian cooking. Depending on the season, we suggest that you take a seat around an imagined table to understand the associations that preside over the great classics of gastronomy. The Thematic Tables are also an opportunity for unexpected alliances.

RESERVATION AND INFORMATION
Au bonheur du vin
Rue Emma-Kammacher 5 B, 1217 Meyrin, Suisse
Tel : +41 22 310 79 80
Fax : +41 22 310 79 81
Email : [email protected]

OENOLOGY AT THE SERVICE OF THE COMPANY



OENOLOGY & BUSINESS: THE SAME PHILOSOPHY
To boost your communication and your management, choose the oenological animation which will know how to give like working the land, transmit values of respect for nature and the land, perseverance, teamwork, questioning, patience. The analogy between maturing a wine and carrying out a business project is so strong!
By putting wine at the heart of a communication or management operation, our sommeliers will know how to make your guests aware of the messages you wish to convey by opening the doors to an exciting world.

SOME EXAMPLES
The Theatre of the Senses, Winegrower for a Day, the Academy of Taste, the Wine Rally, the Mirror of Terroirs, 5 continents for one grape variety, ...

OUR EXPERTISE
Do you want to strengthen ties with your customers, organise an evening for your partners at a trade fair, create an event for your staff, stimulate your sales force, consolidate the team spirit of your managers or add a friendly and fun touch to an existing event? We will work with you to create unique concepts thanks to oenological animation.

WINE, CONSENSUAL, UNIFYING, HUMAN
Depending on the objective assigned to your event, we will study the appropriate theme with you.
We can also suggest a wide variety of themes such as the discovery of a region or a vintage, a château, an appellation, grape varieties, wines of the world or wines with particular aromas and bouquets (rose, leather, fur, brioche, citrus fruits...).
The expertise of our sommeliers plays a decisive role in the choice of wines, which must be both unifying and surprising in order to leave the imprint of the event on your guests.

ENHANCE YOUR PRIVATE RECEPTIONS



THE WINE CATERER
Gone are the evenings when you heard that everything was perfect except the wine. From now on, with Au bonheur du vin's "Wine Catering" service, you are sure to have the right champagne, the right white wine, the right balanced red wine on your buffets.

STAFF AT YOUR DISPOSAL
Would you like to delegate the entire reception? We put at your service quality sommeliers who will be able to support the oenological note that you wanted to give to your reception. Better than a waiter, a professional sommelier will bring a friendly touch to your guests.

A WINE EXPERT AT YOUR TABLE
Sublimate your dinner by inviting a sommelier to your home, at your table.
In agreement with you, the wine expert who will take part in your evening will have chosen the wines that in your cellar will be able to marry harmoniously with the dishes on the menu.
In French or English, it will give your dinner a note of undeniable originality.
If you wish to achieve a particular harmony, he will know how to offer you the best balanced wines and propose some surprise wines to astonish your guests.
From the most classic wines to the most exotic wines without forgetting old vintages, we offer you to make your guests spend a memorable moment. Your evening will be memorable.

ACCESS


The Au bonheur du vin cellar is located in Geneva, within the confines of a safe.

A street closed to traffic is reserved for the deposit and collection of your wine. No problems with parking or handling on public roads.

Monday: 09h00 to 12h30
From Tuesday to Friday: 09h00 to 18h30
Saturday: 09h00 to 12h30 (by appointment only)

Receive a personalized quote +41 22 310 79 80 [email protected]

LES ÉVÈNEMENTS


À la découverte de nouvelles expériences

COURS DE DÉGUSTATION



ÉVEILLER VOS SENS
Entiché par le vin, désireux d’approfondir vos connaissances ou tout simplement soif d’apprendre ? Les équipes d'Au bonheur du vin vous ouvrent les arcanes du vin et de sa dégustation. Bien plus que des cours, ce sont des moments de partages et de découvertes que les participants sont inviter à vivre.

DES PÉDAGOGUES À VOTRE ÉCOUTE
Œnologues, sommeliers, experts en vins, plus de 15 professionnels sont à votre service pour vous guider sur la voie de l’initiation œnologique ; mais aussi au service de vos proches à qui vous souhaitez offrir un moment d’exception. Une belle et originale idée de cadeau…

UN PROGRAMME HAUT EN GOÛT
Initiation à la dégustation
Les vins de champagnes
Les vins de Bordeaux
Les vins de Bourgogne
Bordeaux Bourgogne
Vins & chocolat
Vins & fromages
Vins & cuisine asiatique
Savoir vivre le vin : les 1001 questions

CÔTÉ PRATIQUE
Lieu : hôtel 4 étoiles ou lieu de charme
Vins : 6 vins dégustés
Durée : 2h30
Où : Genève, Lausanne, Zürich, ...
Quand : jeudi soir, vendredi soir, samedi après-midi
Coût : à partir de 140 CHF TTC

SOIRÉES ŒNOLOGIQUES



LES TABLES DES ACCORDS
Inscrivez-vous dès à présent pour participer aux soirées Accords Mets & Vins. Dressée chez un restaurateur de renom, la table sera l’occasion d’une découverte exceptionnelle des alliances entre la gastronomie et le vin. Animée par un expert de renom, vous serez surpris et séduits par les possibilités gustatives. Fruit d’un travail de recherche entre le Chef cuisinier et le sommelier qui accueilleront la Table des Accords, c’est une occasion unique de vous faire plaisir, de remercier vos proches ou vos clients.

INFORMEZ-VOUS
Pour connaître le programme de la saison, contactez-nous au +41 22 310 79 80
Partenaire : l'école du vin www.ecoleduvin.ch

LES TABLES THÉMATIQUES
Vins et crustacés, vins et gibiers, vins et cuisine asiatique. En fonction des saisons, nous vous proposons de prendre place autour d’une table imaginée pour comprendre les associations qui président aux grands classiques de la gastronomie. Les Tables Thématiques sont aussi l’occasion d’alliances inattendues.

RÉSERVATION ET RENSEIGNEMENT
Au bonheur du vin
Rue Emma-Kammacher 5 B, 1217 Meyrin, Suisse
Tel : +41 22 310 79 80
Fax : +41 22 310 79 81
Email : [email protected]

L’ŒNOLOGIE AU SERVICE DE L’ENTREPRISE



ŒNOLOGIE & ENTREPRISE : UNE MÊME PHILOSOPHIE
Pour dynamiser votre communication et votre management, choisissez l’animation œnologique qui saura donner comme le travail de la terre, transmettre des valeurs de respect de la nature et du terroir, de persévérance, de travail d'équipe, de remise en cause, de patience. L'analogie entre l'élevage d'un vin et la réalisation d'un projet d'entreprise est si forte !
En mettant le vin au cœur d'une opération de communication ou de management, nos sommeliers sauront sensibiliser vos invités aux messages que vous souhaitez transmettre en ouvrant les portes d'un univers passionnant.

QUELQUES EXEMPLES
Le Théâtre des sens, Vigneron d’un jour, l’Académie du goût, le Rallye du vin, le Miroir des Terroirs, 5 continents pour un cépage, …

NOTRE SAVOIR-FAIRE
Vous souhaitez renforcer les liens avec vos clients, organiser une soirée pour vos partenaires sur un salon, créer un événement pour votre personnel, stimuler vos forces de vente, consolider l'esprit d'équipe de vos managers ou encore apporter une touche conviviale et ludique à une manifestation déjà en place ? Nous travaillerons avec vous à la réalisation de concepts uniques grâce à l'animation œnologique.

LE VIN, CONSENSUEL, FÉDÉRATEUR, HUMAIN
En fonction de l'objectif assigné à votre événement, nous étudions avec vous le thème approprié.
Nous pouvons également vous suggérer une grande variété de thématiques comme la découverte d'une région ou d'un millésime, d'un château, d'une appellation, de cépages, de vins du monde ou de vins aux arômes et bouquets particuliers (rose, cuir, fourrure, brioche, agrumes…).
L'expertise de nos sommeliers joue un rôle déterminant dans le choix des vins, qui doivent être à la fois fédérateurs et surprenants afin de laisser l’empreinte de l'événement à vos invités.

SUBLIMEZ VOS RÉCEPTIONS PRIVÉES



LE TRAITEUR DU VIN
Fini les soirées où l’on entendait dire que tout était parfait sauf le vin. Désormais avec le service « Traiteur du vin » d’Au bonheur du vin, vous êtes certain d’avoir sur vos buffets le bon champagne, le bon vin blanc, le vin rouge équilibré.

DU PERSONNEL À VOTRE DISPOSITION
Vous souhaitez déléguer l’ensemble de la réception ? Nous mettons à votre service des sommeliers de qualité qui sauront appuyer la note œnologique que vous avez voulu donner à votre réception. Mieux qu’un serveur, un professionnel de la sommellerie apportera une touche conviviale auprès de vos convives.

UN EXPERT ÈS-VIN A VOTRE TABLE
Sublimez votre dîner en invitant chez vous, à votre table, un sommelier.
En accord avec vous, l’expert en vin qui participera à votre soirée aura choisi les vins qui dans votre cave sauront se marier avec harmonie avec les plats du menu.
De langue française ou anglaise, il donnera à votre dîner une note d’originalité indéniable.
Si vous souhaitez réaliser une harmonie particulière, il saura vous proposer les vins les mieux équilibrés et vous proposer quelques vins surprises pour étonner vos convives.
Des vins les plus classiques aux vins les plus exotiques sans oublier les vieux millésimes, nous vous proposons de faire passer un moment mémorable à vos convives. Votre soirée sera mémorable.

ACCÈS


La cave d'Au bonheur du vin est située à Genève, dans l'enceinte d'un coffre fort.

Une rue fermée à la circulation est réservée à la dépose et reprise de votre vin. Pas de problème de stationnement ou de manutention sur la voie publique.

Lundi : 09h00 à 12h30
Du mardi au vendredi : 09h00 à 18h30
Samedi : 09h00 à 12h30 (sur rendez-vous uniquement)

Recevez un devis personnalisé +41 22 310 79 80 [email protected]